students being awarded  onstage

Organizations provide more than $100,000 in scholarship dollars

Many thanks to the local organizations who participated in the Class of 2023 Senior Scholarship Ceremony. Goshen High School seniors received over $101,000 in local scholarships. We are extremely grateful for our community's unwavering support.

Order of Eastern Star Goshen Chapter 382 Scholarships ($500 each): Gavin Thompson, Alexis Schneider

American Legion Auxiliary District Awards ($100 each): Hailey Mulvihill and Aiden Bryant

Butlerville Masonic Lodge #135 Robert Williams Memorial Scholarships ($750 each): Grant Steele, Aiden Bryant, Layla Oehler, Alexis Schneider

Blanchester Eagles Aerie Chapter #2222 ($1,100): Toni Lilze

Mercy Health Clermont Hospital Physicians’ Scholarship ($2,000 each): Erin Meyer, Hailey Mulvihill, and Alexis Schneider 

Goshen Athletic Boosters ($200 each): Julia Allegeyer, Aiden Bryant, Marina Garr, Morgan Garris, Rachel Heyob, Toni Lilze, Jack Meiers, Erin Meyer, Hailey Mulvihill, Brooke Noland, Layla Oehler, Logan Riddle, Alexis Schneider, Grant Steele, Gavin Thompson

Goshen Alumni Association ($1,000 each): Julia Allgeyer, Jack Meiers, Hailey Mulvihill, Brooke Noland, Layla Oehler, Nate Paprocki, Grant Steele, Gavin Thompson

Goshen Citizens Police Academy Association CPAAA Scholarship ($1,000): Nick Bucksath 

Sharon Cole Scholarship ($500): Connor Greene  

Bruce Griffin Memorial Scholarships ($500 each): Aiden Bryant, Nick Bucksath, Rachel Heyob, Brooklyn Lewis, Craig McKinney, Jack Meiers, Layla Oehler, Grant Steele

Devon Rae Memorial Scholarship ($500): Christian Mooney

Goshen Education Association Sarah Teke Memorial Scholarship ($1,250): Christian Mooney

Goshen Education Association Scholarships ($1,000 each): Hailey Mulvihill, Brooke Noland, Elle Pyott

Goshen Education Foundation ($2,500) Hailey Mulvihill

George and Louisa Rise-A Servant's Heart Fund Scholarships ($2,500 each): Nick Bucksath-Public Safety; Alexis Schneider -Servant Heart  

Tassell Foundation for Civic Engagement Scholarship ($500): Nate Paprocki 

Sue Steele Warrior Scholarship ($500): Layla Oehler. 

Bick's Driving School Principal's Scholarship ($500): Skyler Reeves. 

Clermont County Retired Teachers Association Scholarship ($500): Baylee Retherford

Goshen Lions Club Scholarship ($500): Morgan Garris. 

Goshen Local Schools Support Staff Scholarship ($500 each): Taylor Headley and Naomi Hernandez. 

Wage War Apparel Scholarship ($500): Grant Steele

Goshen Chamber of Commerce Scholarship ($1,000): Marina Garr

Clermont County Bar Association Scholarship ($3,000): Aiden Bryant $3000

Music Boosters Scholarship: ($500 each): Makayla Mackey, Baylee Retherford

Goshen PTO Scholarships: Baylee Retherford $1,000, Brooke Noland $250

Goshen Youth Football Organization Scholarships ($1,250 each): Aiden Bryant, Nick Bucksath

Goshen Women's Soccer Scholarship ($500): Morgan Garris

Goshen Youth Basketball Scholarship ($500 each): Brooke Noland, Grant Steele 

Warren Wilder Memorial Scholarship ($1,000) Erin Meyer, Marina Garr. 

Stella Mae Scholarship ($1,000): Kaitlyn Klaber. 

Nancy Stewart-McCollum Scholarship ($1,000): Sydney Hill

Edgar Springman Scholarship ($5,500 each): Giselle Espinosa-Ley, Rachel Heyob, Ethan Lengyel, Layla Oehler, Nathan Paprocki, Elle Pyott, Alexis Schneider, Grant Steele