Goshen High School

Coaching Staff

Men's Athletics
Coach Email
Academic Team Jen Rammel rammelj@goshenlocalschools.org
Baseball Greg Tissot
Basketball Brandon Baker bakerb@goshenlocalschools.org
Bowling Shirley Reynolds
Cross Country Rocky Mason
Football Ryan George georger@goshenlocalschools.org
Golf Gary Couch
Soccer Mark Willemin
Tennis Paul Sullivan
Track and Field
Jack Bailey
Wrestling
Dan Hill hilld@goshenlocalschools.org
     
Women's Athletics Coach Email
Academic Team Jen Rammel  rammelj@goshenlocalschools.org
Basketball Mark Short
Bowling Shirley Reynolds lovehugsheart@hotmail.com
Cheer Jacque Strauss straussj@goshenlocalschools.org
Cross Country Rocky Mason
Golf
Lisa Smith
Hillary Gatio
Soccer Megan Johnson
Softball Eric Campbell
Tennis Bryce Blanton
Track and Field Jack Bailey Jack.Bailey@fp.k12.oh.us
Volleyball Amy Bryant