Goshen High School

Softball » 2018 JV Schedule

2018 JV Schedule

2018 Girls JV Softball
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tuesday 3/27/18 Princeton HS Away
5:00PM
Thursday 3/29/18 Clermont Northeastern HS Away 5:00PM
Saturday 3/31/18 Anderson HS Home
11:00AM
Monday 4/02/18 Batavia HS Home 4:30PM
Wednesday 4/04/18 Eastern HS Home 5:00PM
Thursday 4/05/18 Little Miami HS Away 5:00PM
Wednesday 4/11/18 Wilmington HS Away 4:30PM
Thursday 4/12/18 Clinton Massie HS Away 4:30PM
Saturday 4/14/18 Loveland HS  Away 1:00PM
Monday 4/16/18 New Richmond HS Home
4:30PM
Wednesday
4/18/18 Winton Woods HS  Home
5:00PM
Thursday 419/18 Blanchester HS Home
5:00PM
Friday 4/20/18 Western Brown HS Home
4:30PM
Saturday 4/21/18 Chaminade Julienne HS (DBL) Away
11:00AM/1:00PM
Monday 4/23/18 Eastern HS Away
5:00PM
Wednesday 4/25/18 Batavia HS Away
4:30PM
Friday 4/27/18 Clinton Massie HS  Home
4:30PM
Saturday 4/28/18 Washington Court House (DBL) Away 10:00AM/12:00PM
Monday 4/30/18 Wilmington HS  Home 4:30PM 
Tuesday 5/01/18 Blanchester HS  Away 4:30PM
Wednesday 5/02/18 New Richmond HS Away 4:30PM